NFL Hall of Fame Class of 2007

The NFL announced the Hall of Fame Class of 2007 on Saturday. Six former players were announced, Paul Tagliabue, the former Commisioner of the NFL was on the ballot but was not elected. Here are the names of those elected to the Hall of Fame for 2007. They will be officiall inducted into the Hall later this year.

Micheal Irvin – WR Dallas Cowboys

Thurman Thomas – RB Buffalo Bills

Bruce Mathews – OL Oilers/Titans

Charlie Sanders – TE Detroit Lions

Gene Hickerson – OL Cleveland Browns

Roger Wehrli – DB St. Louis Cardinals

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Words of God

Thank you all to support my Blog. God bless us all. keep safe everyone!


Bhujan means people of the earth

Key of All Secret

Adding Rythms to Thoughts


Football News, LiveScores, Results, Rumors, Transfer, Fixtures, Table and player profile around the world.

The Essence of you

Inspire Innovate Improve.


You don’t need a title to be a leader

Competitive World

Your Competitive Exam Companion


Kingdom marriages,business and lifestyle

The Football Letter Blog

Published by The Penn State Alumni Association


Know your stories

Obaid Articles

Reading between the lines.


This sites provides news about sports

Latest TV News

Roku, Streaming, Connected TV

%d bloggers like this: