NFL Hall of Fame Class of 2007

The NFL announced the Hall of Fame Class of 2007 on Saturday. Six former players were announced, Paul Tagliabue, the former Commisioner of the NFL was on the ballot but was not elected. Here are the names of those elected to the Hall of Fame for 2007. They will be officiall inducted into the Hall later this year.

Micheal Irvin – WR Dallas Cowboys

Thurman Thomas – RB Buffalo Bills

Bruce Mathews – OL Oilers/Titans

Charlie Sanders – TE Detroit Lions

Gene Hickerson – OL Cleveland Browns

Roger Wehrli – DB St. Louis Cardinals

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A1Buildar building consultant

am a builder, we build house We start the project with planning We work in design I have good quality and quantity experience.In my experience, I have learned to build a house.


Do with us

Jasa tukang pasang kramik reliep

Siap bekerja diatas tekanan

Growing into success

Trying to grow into the successful man God called me to be

Mets Madness

Your official home for all things New York Mets

Jon Butchko

Jon Butchko Blog about Coaching and Education


The World of Crypto Currencies

New Music Guild

New Music News


Publishing Novels

Ravenful Post

Designed By Creativity


Breaking News, Newspapers Headlines Review, World, Nigeria News & Analysis

My World

Find the best on

Jim Everett Table Toss

A Los Angeles Rams publication for smart people who like dumb stuff

The Words of God

Thank you all to support my Blog. God bless us all. keep safe everyone!


Bhujan means people of the earth

%d bloggers like this: