Flyers: Sean Couturier wins the selke — Full Scale Philly

Sean Couturier is your Frank J. Selke Trophy winner! Coots is now only the third player in Philadelphia Flyers history to win the Selke, and he joins very good company in doing so. Past winners include former captain Dave Poulin (1986-1987) and Bobby Clarke (1982-1983), the all-time Flyers great. The award goes to the player […]

Flyers: Sean Couturier wins the selke — Full Scale Philly

Categories: Articles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Football News, LiveScores, Results, Rumors, Transfer, Fixtures, Table and player profile around the world.

The Essence of you

Inspire Innovate Improve.


You don’t need a title to be a leader

Competitive World

Your Competitive Exam Companion


Kingdom marriages,business and lifestyle

The Football Letter Blog

Published by The Penn State Alumni Association


Know your stories

Obaid Articles

Reading between the lines.


This sites provides news about sports

Latest TV News

Roku, Streaming, Connected TV

%d bloggers like this: